Docentes

M.Sc. Ing. Sergio D. Saade (UNT)
Email: ssaade@herrera.unt.edu.ar

M.Sc. Ing. Eduardo D. Cohen (UNT)
Email: dcohen@herrera.unt.edu.ar

Dr. Ing. Pablo Gruer (UTBM, Francia)
Email: jpgruer@gmail.com

Mag. Lic. Pablo J. Thomas (UNLP)
Email: pthomas@lidi.info.unlp.edu.ar

Mag. Ing. Luis Nieto Peñalver (UNT)
Email: lnieto@herrera.unt.edu.ar

Mag. Ing. Raúl O. Saade (UNT)
Email: rosaade@gmail.com

Mag. Ing. Carlos Albaca Paraván (UNT)
Email: calbaca@herrera.unt.edu.ar

Esp. Ing. Esteban Daniel Volentini (UNT)
Email: evolentini@gmail.com