DOCENTES POR ORDEN ALFABÉTICO

  1. Agüero, Pablo Andrés
    Pablo Andrés Agüero
    mail: paaguero@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Currículum
  2. Albarracín, Leonardo Miguel
    Leonardo Albarracín
    mail: lalbarracin@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Currículum
  3. Amaya, Guillermo
    Guillermo Amaya
    mail: gamaya@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Currículum
  4. Auvieux, Nicolás
    Nicolás Auvieux,
    mail: nauvieux@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  5. Barraza, Fátima Gabriela
    Gabriela Barraza
    mail: fgbarraza@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  6. Corrales Moyano, Malena
    Malena Corrales Moyano
    mail:
    Ver Currículum
  7. Décima, Agustín
    Agustín Decima
    mail: adecima@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  8. Fernández, Dante Aquilino
    Dante Fernández
    mail: dafernandez@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  9. Fernández, Patricia
    Patricia Fernández
    mail: pfernandez@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  10. García, Ricardo
    mail: rgarcia@herrera.unt.edu.ar
  11. Graña, Javier
    Javier Graña
    mail: jgrana@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  12. Guardia, Sergio
    mail: sguardia@herrera.unt.edu.ar
  13. Guennan, Eduardo
    Eduardo Guennam
    mail: eguennam@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  14. Jaimovich, León
    León Jaimovich
    mail: leon.jaimovich@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  15. Lobo Colombres, Josefina
    Josefina Lobo
    mail: jlobo@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  16. Luccioni, Griselda
    Griselda Luccioni
    mail: gluccioni@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  17. Más Valdecantos, Marcelo
    Marcelo Más Valdecantos
    mail: mmas@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  18. Melucci, Daniel Horacio
    Daniel Melucci
    mail: dmelucci@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  19. Molina, Graciela
    Graciela Molina
    mail: gmolina@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  20. Monteros, Jesús
    Jesús Monteros
    mail: jmonteros@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Currículum
  21. Namour, Jorge
    Jorge Namour
    mail: jnamour@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  22. Odstrcil, Gabriela
    Gabriela Odstrcil
    mail: godstrcil@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Currículum
  23. Ortega, Hugo O.
    Hugo Ortega
    mail: hortega@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  24. Ortega, María Paula
    María Paula Ortega
    mail: mportega@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  25. Ortiz, Luis Alberto
    Luis Alberto Ortiz
    mail: lortiz@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  26. Pepe, Juan Pablo
    Juan Pablo Pepe
    mail: jprpepe@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  27. Reimundín, Pablo
    Pablo Reimundín
    mail: fpreimundin@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Currículum
  28. Rodríguez Rey, Pablo
    mail: pablojrrey@yahoo.com.ar
  29. Ruiz, Myriam Noemí del valle
    Myriam Ruiz
    mail: mruiz@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver curriculum
  30. Saborido Mole, Alberto Esteban
    Saborido Mole, Alberto Esteban
    mail: esaborido@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver curriculum
  31. Singh, Daniel Fernando
    Daniel Singh
    mail: dfsingh@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  32. Soria, Marcos Esteban Gerardo
    Marcos Esteban Gerardo Soria
    mail: mesoria@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Currículum
  33. Toledo, Pablo
    Pablo Toledo
    mail: ptoledo@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Currículum
  34. Torres Auad, Lía Fabiana
    Lía Torres Auad
    mail: ltorresauad@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver Curriculum
  35. Torres Peralta, Ticiano
    Ticiano Torres Peralta
    mail: ttorres@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver curriculum
  36. Valdecantos, Héctor Adrián
    Héctor Valdecantos
    mail: hvaldecantos@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver curriculum
  37. Velázquez, Mariela
    Mariela Velázquez
    mail: mvelazquez@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver curriculum
  38. Werenitzky Curia, Cristina
    Cristina Werenitzky
    mail: cwerenitzky@herrera.unt.edu.ar
    Ver curriculum

Sitios de Interés


FACET Informa